Advancement Staff

General information:
Phone: 816-802-3468
Email: advancement@kcai.edu

Senior Vice President for Advancement & Communications
Nicolle Ratliff
nratliff@kcai.edu

Senior Director Advancement
Emily Hess
ehess@kcai.edu

Senior Director Corporate Development
Randy Williams
rwilliams@kcai.edu

Director of Alumni Relations and Advancement
Marcus Cain
mdcain@kcai.edu

Director of Memberships and Events
Lauren Weinhold
lweinhold@kcai.edu

Donor Strategy and Information Manager
Chris Guinn
cguinn@kcai.edu

Grant & Foundation Coordinator
Emily Kenagy
ekenagy@kcai.edu

Auxiliary and Events Coordinator
Amy Gross
agross@kcai.edu

Administrative Assistant for Advancement and Communications